Contact CROS Ministries

3677 23rd Avenue South, #B-101
Lake Worth, FL 33461
Telephone:  (561) 233-9009
Email:  info@crosministries.org

Ruth Mageria
Executive Director
561-233-9009 x109
rmageria@crosministries.org

Karen Mills
Director of Finance and Personnel
561-233-9009 x101
kmills@crosministries.org

Rev. Juanita Bryant Goode
Director of Engagement
561-233-9009 x110
jgoode@crosministries.org

Gibbie Nauman
Director of Development and Community Relations
561-233-9009 x108
gnauman@crosministries.org

Meredith Caldwell
Administrative Assistant
561-233-9009 x103
mcaldwell@crosministries.org

Brian Rowe
Director of Food Pantries – Jupiter
561-779-7936
browe@crosministries.org

Katie Knight
Assistant Director of Food Pantries – Lake Worth, West Palm Beach, Riviera Beach
561-271-1566
kknight@crosministries.org

Vicki Hulsman
Community Food Pantry Coordinator – Delray Beach
(561) 243-7634
vhulsman@crosministries.org

Julius Sanna
Community Food Pantry Coordinator
(561) 908-1624
jsanna@crosministries.org

Mayra Echenique
Lighthouse Food Pantry Coordinator (Belle Glade)
(561) 755-2495
mechenique@crosministries.org

Jeanette Hemphill
Indiantown Food Pantry Coordinator
561-475-7276

Charles Driscol
Warehouse Manager
561-233-9009 x112
cdriscol@crosministries.org

John Nauman
Warehouse
jnauman@crosministries.org

Shona Castillo
Caring Kitchen Program Director
561-308-7980
scastillo@crosministries.org

Melanie Chen
Caring Kitchen Assistant Program Director
561-278-0918
mchen@crosministries.org

Jason Lorey
Caring Kitchen Assistant
561-278-0918
jlorey@crosministries.org

Guillermo Carrasco
Caring Kitchen Facilities Manager
561-278-0918
gcarrasco@crosministries.org

Emily Zarzycki
Camp Director
561-233-9009 x102
emilyz@crosministries.org

Keith Cutshall
Gleaning Director
561-233-9009 x114
kcutshall@crosministries.org

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons